Calendar

Tue., Nov. 29

Tue., Nov. 29

The Ag Plus Cooperative Annual Meeting will be held at KB’s in Ghent at 5:30 p.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 29.

Thu., Dec. 1

Thu., Dec. 1

The YMC Veterans Service Officer remote office will take place Thursday, Dec. 1, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. at Heroes Sports Bar & Grill.

Mon., Dec. 5

Mon., Dec. 5

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Tue., Dec. 6

Tue., Dec. 6

Live Well, Age Wisely will meet from 9:30-10:45 a.m. at the Canby Community Center on Tuesday, Dec. 6.

Sun., Dec. 11

Sun., Dec. 11

Visit the Bethlehem Marketplace and see the events that unfold on a certain night with crafts, family photo booth, and snacks at Antelope Hills Christian Church on Sunday, Dec. 11 starting at 6:30 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 12

Mon., Dec. 12

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Tue., Dec. 13

Tue., Dec. 13

The Porter American Legion & Auxiliary will be meeting on Tuesday, Dec. 13, at 7 p.m., at the Porter Cafe.

Mon., Dec. 19

Mon., Dec. 19

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 26

Mon., Dec. 26

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 2

Mon., Jan. 2

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 9

Mon., Jan. 9

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 16

Mon., Jan. 16

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 23

Mon., Jan. 23

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 30

Mon., Jan. 30

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 6

Mon., Feb. 6

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 13

Mon., Feb. 13

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 20

Mon., Feb. 20

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 27

Mon., Feb. 27

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Mar. 6

Mon., Mar. 6

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug Verhelst at 507-829-6045 with questions.

More Information

 

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Copyright The Canby News
120 St. Olaf Ave. N.
Canby, MN 56220
All Rights Reserved

Error | The Canby News

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.