Calendar

Tue., Sep. 21

Tue., Sep. 21

The Lac qui Parle - Yellow Bank Comprehensive Water Management Plan will hold a kick-off meeting on Tuesday, Sept. 21 at the Dawson Public Library, starting at 6:30 p.m.

Wed., Sep. 22

Wed., Sep. 22

The next city council meeting will be held at 6 p.m. on Wednesday, Sept. 22.

Wed., Sep. 22

The canby School District is providing Early Childhood Screening for pre-schoolers on Thursday, Sept. 23 and Friday, Sept. 24, at the Our Saviour's Lutheran Church.

Thu., Sep. 23

Thu., Sep. 23

Canby Farmers’ Market will be open 4-6 p.m. at Central Park.

Thu., Sep. 23

The canby School District is providing Early Childhood Screening for pre-schoolers on Thursday, Sept. 23 and Friday, Sept. 24, at the Our Saviour's Lutheran Church.

Sat., Sep. 25

Sat., Sep. 25

5k Remembrance Walk/ Run Saturday, Sept. 25, registration is at 2 p.m

Sat., Sep. 25

There will be an open house birthday celebration in honor of David Wiegers on Saturday, Sept. 25, starting at 8 p.m., at Hilltop Bar & Grill in Dawson. Live music by Norgaard Country Duo will be from 8:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m., with introductions at 8 p.m.

Sun., Sep. 26

Sun., Sep. 26

Our Saviour's Lutheran Church will be hosting their Fall Bazaar and Ham Dinner on Sunday, Sept. 26 from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Mon., Sep. 27

Mon., Sep. 27

The Gary Community Club will meet Monday, Sept. 27, at 7 p.m. at the community center in the fire hall.

Mon., Sep. 27

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Tue., Sep. 28

Tue., Sep. 28

The Canby Fire Department will be hosting Bingo on Tuesday, Sept. 28, 7 p.m. at Heroes Sports Bar & Grill.

Thu., Sep. 30

Thu., Sep. 30

Canby Farmers’ Market will be open 4-6 p.m. at Central Park.

Sat., Oct. 2

Sat., Oct. 2

The Nicolai Lutheran Church will hold their annual fall produce and bake sale on Oct. 2 from 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 2

The Canby Library will be hilding a NASA-JPL solar system ambassadors presentation on Oct. 2 at 10 a.m.

Mon., Oct. 4

Mon., Oct. 4

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Thu., Oct. 7

Thu., Oct. 7

Canby Farmers’ Market will be open 4-6 p.m. at Central Park.

Mon., Oct. 11

Mon., Oct. 11

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 18

Mon., Oct. 18

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Wed., Oct. 20

Wed., Oct. 20

The next chamber meeting will be Wednesday,  Oct. 20, at P.K. Egan’s at noon. 

Mon., Oct. 25

Mon., Oct. 25

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 1

Mon., Nov. 1

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 8

Mon., Nov. 8

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 15

Mon., Nov. 15

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 22

Mon., Nov. 22

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 29

Mon., Nov. 29

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 6

Mon., Dec. 6

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 13

Mon., Dec. 13

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 20

Mon., Dec. 20

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 27

Mon., Dec. 27

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 3

Mon., Jan. 3

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 10

Mon., Jan. 10

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 17

Mon., Jan. 17

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 24

Mon., Jan. 24

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 31

Mon., Jan. 31

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 7

Mon., Feb. 7

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 14

Mon., Feb. 14

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 21

Mon., Feb. 21

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 28

Mon., Feb. 28

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Mar. 7

Mon., Mar. 7

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Mar. 14

Mon., Mar. 14

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Mar. 21

Mon., Mar. 21

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Mar. 28

Mon., Mar. 28

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Apr. 4

Mon., Apr. 4

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Apr. 11

Mon., Apr. 11

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Apr. 18

Mon., Apr. 18

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Apr. 25

Mon., Apr. 25

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., May. 2

Mon., May. 2

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., May. 9

Mon., May. 9

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., May. 16

Mon., May. 16

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., May. 23

Mon., May. 23

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., May. 30

Mon., May. 30

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jun. 6

Mon., Jun. 6

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jun. 13

Mon., Jun. 13

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jun. 20

Mon., Jun. 20

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jun. 27

Mon., Jun. 27

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jul. 4

Mon., Jul. 4

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jul. 11

Mon., Jul. 11

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jul. 18

Mon., Jul. 18

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jul. 25

Mon., Jul. 25

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Aug. 1

Mon., Aug. 1

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Aug. 8

Mon., Aug. 8

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Aug. 15

Mon., Aug. 15

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Aug. 22

Mon., Aug. 22

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Aug. 29

Mon., Aug. 29

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Sep. 5

Mon., Sep. 5

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Sep. 12

Mon., Sep. 12

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Sep. 19

Mon., Sep. 19

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Sep. 26

Mon., Sep. 26

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 3

Mon., Oct. 3

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 10

Mon., Oct. 10

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 17

Mon., Oct. 17

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 24

Mon., Oct. 24

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 31

Mon., Oct. 31

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 7

Mon., Nov. 7

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 14

Mon., Nov. 14

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 21

Mon., Nov. 21

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 28

Mon., Nov. 28

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 5

Mon., Dec. 5

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 12

Mon., Dec. 12

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 19

Mon., Dec. 19

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 26

Mon., Dec. 26

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 2

Mon., Jan. 2

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 9

Mon., Jan. 9

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 16

Mon., Jan. 16

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 23

Mon., Jan. 23

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 30

Mon., Jan. 30

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 6

Mon., Feb. 6

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 13

Mon., Feb. 13

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 20

Mon., Feb. 20

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 27

Mon., Feb. 27

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Mar. 6

Mon., Mar. 6

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

More Information

 

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Copyright The Canby News
120 St. Olaf Ave. N.
Canby, MN 56220
All Rights Reserved