Calendar

Tue., Aug. 9

Tue., Aug. 9

Canby Fire Department Bingo will be at Heroes Sports Bar beginning at 7 p.m.

Thu., Aug. 11

Thu., Aug. 11

Sanford Canby Ambulance will hold their Burger/Hot Dog Feed Fundraiser at Central park from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Thursday, Aug. 11.

Sun., Aug. 14

Sun., Aug. 14

There will be a Tractor Drive Fundraiser Event hosted by the Gary American Legion on Sunday, Aug. 14, with registration at 10 a.m. and departure at 11 a.m.

Sun., Aug. 14

Lanny Veverka and Steve Veverka birthday celebration at Stateline Bar & Grill August 14, 1-5 p.m

Mon., Aug. 15

Mon., Aug. 15

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Aug. 22

Mon., Aug. 22

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Sat., Aug. 27

Sat., Aug. 27

Class of 1977 reunion at Lancer Lanes August 27, 5 p.m.

Mon., Aug. 29

Mon., Aug. 29

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Sep. 5

Mon., Sep. 5

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Fri., Sep. 9

Fri., Sep. 9

The Regnier Annual Double Ring Large Machinery Auction is September 10.

Mon., Sep. 12

Mon., Sep. 12

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Sep. 19

Mon., Sep. 19

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Sep. 26

Mon., Sep. 26

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 3

Mon., Oct. 3

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 10

Mon., Oct. 10

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 17

Mon., Oct. 17

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 24

Mon., Oct. 24

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 31

Mon., Oct. 31

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 7

Mon., Nov. 7

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 14

Mon., Nov. 14

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 21

Mon., Nov. 21

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 28

Mon., Nov. 28

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 5

Mon., Dec. 5

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 12

Mon., Dec. 12

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 19

Mon., Dec. 19

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 26

Mon., Dec. 26

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 2

Mon., Jan. 2

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 9

Mon., Jan. 9

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 16

Mon., Jan. 16

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 23

Mon., Jan. 23

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Jan. 30

Mon., Jan. 30

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 6

Mon., Feb. 6

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 13

Mon., Feb. 13

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 20

Mon., Feb. 20

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Feb. 27

Mon., Feb. 27

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

Mon., Mar. 6

Mon., Mar. 6

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Roger at 507-530-2208 with questions.

More Information

 

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Copyright The Canby News
120 St. Olaf Ave. N.
Canby, MN 56220
All Rights Reserved