Calendar

Fri., Apr. 19

Fri., Apr. 19

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Apr. 22

Mon., Apr. 22

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., Apr. 26

Fri., Apr. 26

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Apr. 29

Mon., Apr. 29

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., May. 3

Fri., May. 3

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., May. 6

Mon., May. 6

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., May. 10

Fri., May. 10

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., May. 13

Mon., May. 13

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., May. 17

Fri., May. 17

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., May. 20

Mon., May. 20

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., May. 24

Fri., May. 24

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., May. 27

Mon., May. 27

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., May. 31

Fri., May. 31

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Jun. 3

Mon., Jun. 3

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., Jun. 7

Fri., Jun. 7

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Jun. 10

Mon., Jun. 10

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., Jun. 14

Fri., Jun. 14

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Jun. 17

Mon., Jun. 17

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., Jun. 21

Fri., Jun. 21

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Jun. 24

Mon., Jun. 24

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., Jun. 28

Fri., Jun. 28

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Jul. 1

Mon., Jul. 1

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., Jul. 5

Fri., Jul. 5

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Jul. 8

Mon., Jul. 8

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., Jul. 12

Fri., Jul. 12

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Jul. 15

Mon., Jul. 15

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., Jul. 19

Fri., Jul. 19

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Jul. 22

Mon., Jul. 22

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., Jul. 26

Fri., Jul. 26

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Jul. 29

Mon., Jul. 29

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., Aug. 2

Fri., Aug. 2

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Aug. 5

Mon., Aug. 5

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., Aug. 9

Fri., Aug. 9

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Aug. 12

Mon., Aug. 12

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Fri., Aug. 16

Fri., Aug. 16

Canby Senior Citizens will meet in the Community Center to play 500 from 1-3:30 p.m. followed by coffee and refreshments.

Mon., Aug. 19

Mon., Aug. 19

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Aug. 26

Mon., Aug. 26

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Sep. 2

Mon., Sep. 2

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Sep. 9

Mon., Sep. 9

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Sep. 16

Mon., Sep. 16

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Sep. 23

Mon., Sep. 23

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Sep. 30

Mon., Sep. 30

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 7

Mon., Oct. 7

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 14

Mon., Oct. 14

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 21

Mon., Oct. 21

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Oct. 28

Mon., Oct. 28

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 4

Mon., Nov. 4

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 11

Mon., Nov. 11

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 18

Mon., Nov. 18

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Nov. 25

Mon., Nov. 25

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 2

Mon., Dec. 2

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 9

Mon., Dec. 9

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 16

Mon., Dec. 16

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 23

Mon., Dec. 23

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

Mon., Dec. 30

Mon., Dec. 30

A closed AA meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the former veterinary building located at 1990 County Road 3. Contact Doug V. at 507-829-6045 with questions.

More Information

 

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Copyright The Canby News
120 St. Olaf Ave. N.
Canby, MN 56220
All Rights Reserved