Canby Farmers' Market

Canby Farmers’ Market will be open 4-6 p.m. at Central Park.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 07 2021.
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm

More Information

 

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Copyright The Canby News
120 St. Olaf Ave. N.
Canby, MN 56220
All Rights Reserved