The newly elected and reelected members of the Canby City Council were sworn in during their first 2021 meeting last week. Pictured (L-R): Diana Fliss, Denise Hanson, Mayor Nancy Bormann, and Alex Renaas. Council member Dillan Meyer was absent. 

New city council members, police chief take oaths of office

Full text available to online subscribers only. To purchase an online subscription, please click here.

More Information


Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Copyright The Canby News
120 St. Olaf Ave. N.
Canby, MN 56220
All Rights Reserved